Skip Navigation Links
Edward Mahan

Edward Mahan, Mayor
Elected to a four year term effective:
April 2014-April 2018
Phone: (314) 561-4317 (office)

              (314) 918-1218 (cell)

E-Mail: emahan@rockhillmo.net

 

Ward 1
Philip Scherry
Alderman Philip Scherry

(314) 485-9686
pscherry@rockhillmo.net



 

Alderman Ed Johnson
(314) 962-3165
ejohnson@rockhillmo.net
Ward 2
 

 
Alderman James Killion IV

(314) 498-4965
jkillion@rockhillmo.net

 

 

 

 

 

 Alderwoman Sabrina Westfall

(314) 985-8124 

mailto:swestfall@rockhillmo.net

 

Ward 3
Mary Wofford
Alderwoman Mary Wofford
(314) 962-5723
mwofford@rockhillmo.net

Alderman Robert Weider

(314) 614-0326
rweider@rockhillmo.net

 

 



320 W. Thornton Ave. Rock Hill, MO 63119 Telephone:(314)968-1410