Skip Navigation Links
Edward Mahan

Edward Mahan, Mayor
Elected to a four year term effective:
April 2018-April 2022
Phone: (314) 561-4317 (office)

              (314) 918-1218 (cell)

E-Mail: emahan@rockhillmo.net

 

 

To request a proclamation, please complete this form

 


Ward 1

 

Alderman Ed Johnson
(314) 962-3165

ejohnson@rockhillmo.net

 

 

Alderwoman Jacquelyn Rappold

(314) 252-0158

jrappold@rockhillmo.net

Ward 2
 
 Alderman James Killion IV

(314) 498-4965
jkillion@rockhillmo.net

 

 

 

  

 Alderwoman Sabrina Westfall

(314) 985-8124 

swestfall@rockhillmo.net

 

Ward 3
Mary Wofford
Alderwoman Mary Wofford
(314) 962-5723
mwofford@rockhillmo.net

Alderman Robert Weider

(314) 614-0326
rweider@rockhillmo.net

 

 



827 N. Rock Hill Rd. Rock Hill, MO 63119 Telephone:(314)968-1410