Community Development Commission


The Community Development Commission meets on the 4th Thursday of every month at Rock Hill City Hall at 7:00 p.m.

Contact Us

To contact the Community Development Commission, please Email Us.

Staff Contacts

Name Phone
Katy Nieman (314) 561-4304

Commission Members

Name Title
Sylva Neubaur Chairperson
Leonmarie Benner Secretary
Ed Johnson-Aldermanic Liaison
Patricia Harris Member
Maude Jeanty Member
Peggy McCree Member