Parks & Recreation Commission


The Parks & Recreation Commission meets on the 3rd Wednesday of every month at Rock Hill City Hall at 6:30 p.m.

Staff Contacts

Name Phone
Katy Nieman (314) 561-4304

Commission Members

Name Title
Maude Jeanty Member
Matthew Reardon President
Stephanie Stuppy Member
Tina Wiley Board Liasion
Lacy Fields Keune Member