Planning & Zoning Commission


The Planning & Zoning Commission meets on the 1st Wednesday of every month at Rock Hill City Hall at 6:30 p.m.

Staff Contacts

Commission Members

Name Title
David Lancaster Chairperson
Corey Gibbar Member
Arthur Mitchell Member
Mark McCarthy Member
Jeffrey Schimek Member
Bridget Geiss Member
Jeffrey Took Board Liasion
Wyndell Hill Member